David Millar Real Estate Caloundra https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au Proven Sales success in Caloundra since 1988 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 08:06:53 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 Virtual House Inspections https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/virtual-house-inspections/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:27:54 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=26943 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Virtual House Inspections and Open Home tours by David Millar Real Estate | Video and Web Meetings in Real time with Zoom. We are responsive to the current challenges that we are all facing. Let us show you through your future property, answer questions and provide you with crucial information.

The post Virtual House Inspections appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Quarterly Volume Newsletter Volume 41 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/quarterly-volume-newsletter-volume-41/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 02:52:01 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=26786 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

The post Quarterly Volume Newsletter Volume 41 appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Our current listings https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/our-current-listings/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:38:51 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=22468 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

David Millar Real Estate - View all current properties listed For Sale. See our Agents and request an obligation free Market Appraisal from our Team.

The post Our current listings appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Quarterly Newsletter Volume 40 20/11/2019 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/quarterly-newsletter-volume-40-20-11-2019/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:19:50 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?page_id=26352 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

The Southern end of the Sunshine Coast is the great underestimated sleeping area of the Sunshine Coast. WHY!!

The post Quarterly Newsletter Volume 40 20/11/2019 appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Quarterly Newsletter Volume 36 5/08/19 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/quarterly-newsletter-volume-36/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 05:41:58 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=25928 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Get the Right Advice. Property Newsletter by David Millar Real Estate Principal with decades of experience in Caloundra and surrounding suburbs.

The post Quarterly Newsletter Volume 36 5/08/19 appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Open House Inspections https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/open-house-inspections/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:35 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23694 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Open House inspections for Caloundra, Kings Beach, Moffat Beach, Golden Beach, Shelly Beach and surrounding suburbs. Events hosted by David Millar Real Estate.

The post Open House Inspections appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Just Sold https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/just-sold/ Mon, 08 Oct 2018 06:58:14 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=24633 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Just Sold Properties | See recently sold properties and sort by location, suburb or keyword.

The post Just Sold appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Quarterly Newsletter Volume 35 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/quarterly-newsletter-volume-35/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:06:30 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=22961 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Property Newsletter - Volume 35 Latest property news for 4551. What is happening with the Market!? Engaging your Agent - Sellers - Set your criteria and protocols. Sales for the Quarter. By Real Estate Principal, David Millar.

The post Quarterly Newsletter Volume 35 appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Property Management Appraisal https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/property-management-appraisal/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:35:59 +0000 http://davidmillarrealestate.com.au/properties/?page_id=940 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

David Millar Real Estate ensure your property is managed to the highest industry standards. Request an obligation free Property Management appraisal to learn more.

The post Property Management Appraisal appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar Real Estate.

]]>
Investor Information https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/investor-information/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:24:05 +0000 http://davidmillarrealestate.com.au/properties/?page_id=937 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Information and answers to our most frequently asked questions from Property Investors. David Millar Real Estate's professional Property Management services protect your investment and ensure a smooth and successful tenancy.

The post Investor Information appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar Real Estate.

]]>
Market Appraisal https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/request-market-appraisal/ Sat, 04 Aug 2018 03:03:37 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?page_id=23376 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Request your obligation free market appraisal today from the experts at David Millar Real Estate. We provide up to date market data and property assessment to help you list and sell your property. Established local experts are here to help.

The post Market Appraisal appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Meridan Plains Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/meridan-plains-suburb-profile/ Sat, 04 Aug 2018 01:52:38 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23480 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Meridan Plains suburb profile, area information and listing supplied by David Millar Real Estate

The post Meridan Plains Suburb Profile appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Wurtulla Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/wurtulla-suburb-profile/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 03:55:51 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23342 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Wurtulla Suburb Profile and area information by David Millar Real Estate

The post Wurtulla Suburb Profile appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Caloundra West Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/caloundra-west-suburb-profile/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 02:50:23 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23105 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Caloundra West Suburb profile and area information supplied by David Millar Real Estate

The post Caloundra West Suburb Profile appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Dicky Beach Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/dicky-beach-suburb-profile/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 02:14:46 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23107 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Dicky Beach Suburb profile and area information supplied by David Millar Real Estate

The post Dicky Beach Suburb Profile appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Shelly Beach Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/shelly-beach-suburb-profile/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 02:01:59 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23115 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Local Real Estate Expert, David Millar says "Shelly Beach can be described as the central beach suburb, with Kings Beach to the south and Moffat Beach to the north. This prestige suburb is becoming a unique and very sought enclave. It is unique in that it has only one commercial property".

The post Shelly Beach Suburb Profile appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Kings Beach Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/kings-beach-suburb-profile/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 07:29:35 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23109 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Kings Beach Suburb profile - Kings Beach QLD 4551 is Caloundra's largest premium beach holiday suburb. With patrolled beach, surf, music festivals and the perfect holiday vibe, Kings Beach has location, community and buzz.

The post Kings Beach Suburb Profile appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>
Battery Hill Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/battery-hill-suburb-profile/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 07:16:09 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23102 Posted by David Millar Real Estate

Battery Hill Suburb profile - Battery Hill is a centrally located, close to beach suburb. Values here are only beginning to reflect the location and convenience of this excellent suburb.

The post Battery Hill Suburb Profile appeared first on David Millar Real Estate CaloundrabyDavid Millar.

]]>