David Millar Real Estate Caloundra https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au Proven Sales success in Caloundra since 1988 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 02:10:20 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Our current listings https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/our-current-listings/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 08:38:51 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=22468 David Millar Real Estate - View all current properties listed For Sale. See our Agents and request an obligation free Market Appraisal from our Team.

The post Our current listings first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Open House Inspections https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/open-house-inspections/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:35 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23694 Open House inspections for Caloundra, Kings Beach, Moffat Beach, Golden Beach, Shelly Beach and surrounding suburbs. Events hosted by David Millar Real Estate.

The post Open House Inspections first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Virtual House Inspections https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/virtual-house-inspections/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:27:54 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=26943 Virtual House Inspections and Open Home tours by David Millar Real Estate | Video and Web Meetings in Real time with Zoom. We are responsive to the current challenges that we are all facing. Let us show you through your future property, answer questions and provide you with crucial information.

The post Virtual House Inspections first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Quarterly Volume Newsletter Volume 41 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/quarterly-volume-newsletter-volume-41/ Sat, 22 Feb 2020 02:52:01 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=26786 Quarterly Newsletter Volume 40 20/11/2019 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/quarterly-newsletter-volume-40-20-11-2019/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:19:50 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?page_id=26352 The Southern end of the Sunshine Coast is the great underestimated sleeping area of the Sunshine Coast. WHY!!

The post Quarterly Newsletter Volume 40 20/11/2019 first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Quarterly Newsletter Volume 36 5/08/19 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/quarterly-newsletter-volume-36/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 05:41:58 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=25928 Get the Right Advice. Property Newsletter by David Millar Real Estate Principal with decades of experience in Caloundra and surrounding suburbs.

The post Quarterly Newsletter Volume 36 5/08/19 first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Just Sold https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/just-sold/ Mon, 08 Oct 2018 06:58:14 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=24633 Just Sold Properties | See recently sold properties and sort by location, suburb or keyword.

The post Just Sold first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Quarterly Newsletter Volume 35 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/quarterly-newsletter-volume-35/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:06:30 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=22961 Property Newsletter - Volume 35 Latest property news for 4551. What is happening with the Market!? Engaging your Agent - Sellers - Set your criteria and protocols. Sales for the Quarter. By Real Estate Principal, David Millar.

The post Quarterly Newsletter Volume 35 first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Property Management Appraisal https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/property-management-appraisal/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:35:59 +0000 http://davidmillarrealestate.com.au/properties/?page_id=940 David Millar Real Estate ensure your property is managed to the highest industry standards. Request an obligation free Property Management appraisal to learn more.

The post Property Management Appraisal first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Investor Information https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/investor-information/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 23:24:05 +0000 http://davidmillarrealestate.com.au/properties/?page_id=937 Information and answers to our most frequently asked questions from Property Investors. David Millar Real Estate's professional Property Management services protect your investment and ensure a smooth and successful tenancy.

The post Investor Information first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Market Appraisal https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/request-market-appraisal/ Sat, 04 Aug 2018 03:03:37 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?page_id=23376 Request your obligation free market appraisal today from the experts at David Millar Real Estate. We provide up to date market data and property assessment to help you list and sell your property. Established local experts are here to help.

The post Market Appraisal first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Meridan Plains Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/meridan-plains-suburb-profile/ Sat, 04 Aug 2018 01:52:38 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23480 Meridan Plains suburb profile, area information and listing supplied by David Millar Real Estate

The post Meridan Plains Suburb Profile first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Wurtulla Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/wurtulla-suburb-profile/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 03:55:51 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23342 Wurtulla Suburb Profile and area information by David Millar Real Estate

The post Wurtulla Suburb Profile first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Caloundra West Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/caloundra-west-suburb-profile/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 02:50:23 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23105 Caloundra West Suburb profile and area information supplied by David Millar Real Estate

The post Caloundra West Suburb Profile first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Dicky Beach Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/dicky-beach-suburb-profile/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 02:14:46 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23107 Dicky Beach Suburb profile and area information supplied by David Millar Real Estate

The post Dicky Beach Suburb Profile first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Shelly Beach Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/shelly-beach-suburb-profile/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 02:01:59 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23115 Local Real Estate Expert, David Millar says "Shelly Beach can be described as the central beach suburb, with Kings Beach to the south and Moffat Beach to the north. This prestige suburb is becoming a unique and very sought enclave. It is unique in that it has only one commercial property".

The post Shelly Beach Suburb Profile first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Kings Beach Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/kings-beach-suburb-profile/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 07:29:35 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23109 Kings Beach Suburb profile - Kings Beach QLD 4551 is Caloundra's largest premium beach holiday suburb. With patrolled beach, surf, music festivals and the perfect holiday vibe, Kings Beach has location, community and buzz.

The post Kings Beach Suburb Profile first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>
Battery Hill Suburb Profile https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/battery-hill-suburb-profile/ Wed, 01 Aug 2018 07:16:09 +0000 https://www.davidmillarrealestate.com.au/?p=23102 Battery Hill Suburb profile - Battery Hill is a centrally located, close to beach suburb. Values here are only beginning to reflect the location and convenience of this excellent suburb.

The post Battery Hill Suburb Profile first appeared on David Millar Real Estate Caloundra.

]]>